Staff member with a cane smiling

LightHouse Staff

Click here to read in-depth staff profiles of the LightHouse family!

A

Kathy Abrahamson Portrait

Abrahamson, Kathy
Director of Rehabilitation Services
415-694-7336
Marin 415-258-8496 x103
kabrahamson@lighthouse-sf.org

Robert Alminana Portrait

Alminana, Robert
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415-694-7375
ralminana@lighthouse-sf.org

B

Bacon, Debbie
MS/QRP
Rehabilitation Counselor
415-694-7357
dbacon@lighthouse-sf.org

Barragan, Javier
Janitorial Manager
jbarragan@lighthouse-sf.org

Bryan Bashin Portrait

Bashin, Bryan
CEO
415-694-7346
bbashin@lighthouse-sf.org

Beard, Matthew
Head Cook, Enchanted Hills Camp
mbeard@lighthouse-sf.org

Bell, Landall
LightHouse Industries, Lead person/Machine Operator
San Leandro
510-895-1724
blandall@lighthouse-sf.org

 

Paul Blaney Portrait

Blaney, Paul
Development Officer
415-694-7313
pblaney@lighthouse-sf.org

Blanks, Scott
Senior Director, Programs
415-694-7371
sblanks@lighthouse-sf.org

Boddie, Cedric
Janitorial Associate
cboddie@lighthouse-sf.org

Broshous, Ken
AP Cash Receipts Coordinator
415-694-7344
kbroshous@lighthouse-sf.org

Will Butler Portrait

Butler, Will
Director of Communications
415-694-7309
wbutler@lighthouse-sf.org

C

Calderon, Maritza
Team Administrator, Media and Accessible Design Laboratory
415-694-7303
mcalderon@lighthouse-sf.org

Divina Carlson Portrait

Carlson, Divina
Braille Instructor
415-694-7367
dfontanilla@lighthouse-sf.org

Jeff Carlson Portrait

Carlson, Jeff
LCSW
Social Worker
M–Th 415-258-8496 x1 (Marin)
Fri 415-694-7314 (San Francisco)
jcarlson@lighthouse-sf.org

Cato-Stewart, Juliet
Human Resources Manager
415-694-7332
jstewart@lighthouse-sf.org

Sook Hee Portrait

Choi, Sook Hee
MA, COMS/CVRT
Deaf-Blind Employment Specialist
Video Phone: 415-255-5906 (San Francisco)
Video Phone: 510-356-0018 (Berkeley)
TTY: 510-845-8703 (Berkeley)
schoi@lighthouse-sf.org

Connie Jung Portrait

Conley-Jung, Connie
PhD
Clinical Psychologist
415.694.7307
cjung@lighthouse-sf.org

Cooper, Leigh
Grant Writer
415-694-7352
lcooper@lighthouse-sf.org

Brandon Cox Portrait

Cox, W. Brandon
MA COMS
Senior Director, Operations
415-694-7347
bcox@lighthouse-sf.org

D

Christina Daniels Portrait

Daniels, Christina
Social Media Specialist
415-694-7315
cdaniels@lighthouse-sf.org

Danette Davis Portrait

Davis, Danette
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415-694-7329
ddavis@lighthouse-sf.org

Di Grazia, Gina
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
gdigrazia2@lighthouse-sf.org

E

Ben Einstein Portrait

Einstein, Ben
Adaptations Associate
415-694-7301
beinstein@lighthouse-sf.org

BJ Epstein Portrait

Epstein, BJ Dietz
M.Arch
Project Manager, Media and Accessible Design Laboratory
415-694-7362
bjepstein@lighthouse-sf.org

F

Iris Feng Portrait

Feng, Iris
Controller
415-694-7341
ifeng@lighthouse-sf.org

Ferrari, Allyson
Volunteer Engagement Specialist
415.694.7320
aferrari@lighthouse-sf.org

Sydney Ferrario Portrait

Ferrario, Sydney
Cooking Instructor
415-694-7612
sferrario@lighthouse-sf.org

Fleming, Antonio
LightHouse Industries, Production Assistant
San Leandro
510-895-1724

Tony Fletcher Portrait

Fletcher, Anthony
Director, Enchanted Hills Camp and Retreat
415-694-7319 (San Francisco)
707-224-4023 (Napa)
afletcher@lighthouse-sf.org

Foster, Skip
LightHouse Industries, Manager
San Leandro
510-895-1724
sfoster@lighthouse-sf.org

G

Meixiao Gao Portrait

Gao, Meixiao
AP/AR Coordinator
415-694-7340
mgao@lighthouse-sf.or

Gomez, Marge
Senior Execuitve Assistant
415-694-7348
mgomez@lighthouse-sf.org

Raqi Gomez Portrait

Gomez, Raquel
Adaptations Blindness Product Specialist
415-694-7339
rgomez@lighthouse-sf.org

Grossman, Marc
Employment Specialist
415-694-7370
mgrossman@lighthouse-sf.org

Jamey Gump Portrait

Gump, James
Youth Services Coordinator
415.694.7372
jgump@lighthouse-sf.org

H

Hart, Caroline
Communications Associate
415-694-7618
chart@lighthouse-sf.org

Heath, David
LightHouse Industries, Utility Assistant
San Leandro
510-895-1724

Alan Hencky Portrait

Hencky, Alan J.
Director of Finance
415-694-7369
ahencky@lighthouse-sf.org

Germaine Henderson Portrait

Henderson, Germaine
Senior Vice President, Business Development
ghenderson@lighthouse-sf.org

Hepsley, Carol
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
LightHouse of Marin
415-258-8496
chepsley@lighthouse-sf.org

Hogan, Amelia
Program Administrator
415-694-7343
ahogan@lighthouse-sf.org

Holloway, Jennifer
LightHouse Industries, Reworker
San Leandro
510-895-1724

Horne, Erin
Calendar Editor
415-694-7300
ehorne@lighthouse-sf.org

Jennifer Huey Portrait

Huey, Jennifer
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415-694-7376
jhuey@lighthouse-sf.org

I

Karen Ishimaru

Ishimaru, Karen
Database Manager
415-694-7305
kishimaru@lighthouse-sf.org

J

Katt Jones Portrait

Jones, Katt
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415-694-7364
kjones@lighthouse-sf.org

K

Donna Kazanjia Portrait

Kazanjian, Donna
MA, COMS
Rehabilitation Services Coordinator
415-694-7308
dkazanjian@lighthouse-sf.org

Greg Kehret Portrait

Kehret, Greg
Director, Media and Accessible Design Laboratory
415-694-7349
gkehret@lighthouse-sf.org

Kuan, Shen
Access Technology Coordinator
415-694-7312
skuan@lighthouse-sf.org

Kusuma, Briana
Rehabilitation Services Associate
415-694-7335
bkusuma@lighthouse-sf.org

Kwong, Ann Wai-Yee
Transition Program Specialist
415-694-7328
akwong@lighthouse-sf.org

L

Erin Lauridsen Portrait

Lauridsen, Erin
Director of Access Technology
415-694-7368
elauridsen@lighthouse-sf.org

Chris Lawyer Portrait

Lawyer, Christopher
Site Staff, Enchanted Hills Camp
707-521-1548
clawyer@lighthouse-sf.org

Lay, Don
Site Manager, Enchanted Hills Camp
707-251-1548
dlay@lighthouse-sf.org

Lay, Janet
Site Staff, Enchanted Hills Camp
jlay@lighthouse-sf.org

Dawn Leeflang Portrait

Leeflang, Dawn
M.A., COMS, CLVT
Rehabilitation Teacher/O&M Specialist
415-694-7361 (San Francisco)
415-258-8496 x3 (LH of Marin)
dleeflang@lighthouse-sf.org

M

Lisamaria Martinez Portrait

Martinez, Lisamaria
Director of Community Services
415-694-7350
lmartinez@lighthouse-sf.org

Mason, Amy
Access Technology Trainer
415-649-7664
amason@lighthouse-sf.org

Gail McGaster Portrait

McGaster, Gail
Mentor Trainer
gmcgaster@lighthouse-sf.org

McIntyre, Sarah
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415-694-7611
smcintyre@lighthouse-sf.org

Ethan Meigs Portrait

Meigs, Ethan
Assistive Technology Specialist
415-694-7342
emeigs@lighthouse-sf.org

Gilberto Melendez Portrait

Melendez, Gilberto
Receptionist
415-694-7300
gmelendez@lighthouse-sf.org

N

O

Andrea Ogarrio Portrait

Ogarrio, Andrea
Development Coordinator
415-694-7365
aogarrio@lighthouse-sf.org

Serena Olsen Portrait

Olsen, Serena
Adult Program Coordinator
415-694-7316
solsen@lighthouse-sf.org

O’Malior, Caitlin
Alternate Media Specialist
415-694-7356
comalior@lighthouse-sf.org

P

Paiso, Amel
LightHouse Industries, Production Assistant
510-895-1724 (San Leandro)

Wanda Pearson Portrait

Pearson, Wanda
Employment Immersion Coordinator
415-694-7359
wpearson@lighthouse-sf.org

Pomerantz, Janet
Social Worker
LightHouse of the North Coast
707-268-5646
jpomerantz@lighthouse-sf.org

Pompey, Bobbi
Rehabilitation Teaching Specialist
415-694-7613
bpompey@lighthouse-sf.org

Cheryl Puckett Portrait

Puckett, Cheryl
Receptionist
415-694-7300
cpuckett@lighthouse-sf.org

Q

R

Rodriguez, Ruben
LightHouse Industries, Plant Production Mechanic
San Leandro
510-895-1724

Ropicky, Kimm
Yoga Instructor
LightHouse Headquarters (M, W, some Saturday’s)
415-810-6185

Rose, Patti
Program Assistant
LightHouse of the North Coast
707-268-5646
prose@lighthouse-sf.org

Naomi Rosenberg Portrait

Rosenberg, Naomi
M.Arch
Senior Designer, Accessible Media
415-694-7334
nrosenberg@lighthouse-sf.org

S

Jennifer Sachs Portrait

Sachs, Jennifer
Director of Development
415-694-7333
jsachs@lighthouse-sf.org

Sherrard, Amber K.
Health and Wellness Program Coordinator
415-694-7353
asherrard@lighthouse-sf.org

Simpson, William
Registered Nurse
Enchanted Hills Camp
707-251-1548

Esmeralda Soto Portrait

Soto, Esmeralda
Information Concierge
415-694-7323
esoto@lighthouse-sf.org

 

Camilla Sterne Portrait

Sterne, Camilla
Producer, LightHouse Media
415-694-7306
csterne@lighthouse-sf.org

Stewart, Julia
Facilities Manager
415-694-7378
jmstewart@lighthouse-sf.org

T

Tchatchouang, Nelie
Operations Coordinator
415-694-7619
ntchatchouang@lighthouse-sf.org

Thienes, Tamara
LightHouse Industries, Reworker
San Leandro
510-895-1724

U

V

Vecchione, Andrea
Event Manager
415-694-7311
avecchione@lighthouse-sf.org

Vona, Jonathan
LightHouse Industries, Assistant Plant Manager
San Leandro
510-895-1724
jvona@lighthouse-sf.org

W

Walters, Ronald
LightHouse Industries, Production Assistant/Forklift Operator
San Leandro
510-895-1724

Frank Welte Portrait

Welte, Frank
Accessible Media Specialist
415-694-7363
fwelte@lighthouse-sf.org

Wiebe, Carol
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
cwiebe@lighthouse-sf.org

Kate Williams Portrait

Williams, Kate
Employment Immersion Program Manager
415-694-7324
kwilliams@lighthouse-sf.org

Starrly Winchester Portrait

Winchester, Starrly
Adaptations Associate
415-694-7301
swinchester@lighthouse-sf.org

X

Y

Joshua York Portrait

York, Joshua
Director of Facilities
415-694-7338
jyork@lighthouse-sf.org

Z