Facebook Twitter You Tube
Staff member with a cane smiling

LightHouse Staff

Click here to read in-depth staff profiles of the LightHouse family!

A

Abrahamson, Kathy
Director of Rehabilitation Services
415.694.7336
Marin 415-258-8496 x103
kabrahamson@lighthouse-sf.org

Alminana, Robert
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415.694.7375
ralminana@lighthouse-sf.org

B

Bacon, Debbie
MS/QRP
Rehabilitation Counselor
415.694.7357
dbacon@lighthouse-sf.org

Bashin, Bryan
CEO
415.694.7346
bbashin@lighthouse-sf.org

Bell, Landall
LightHouse Industries, Mechanic
San Leandro 510- 895-1724

Berenson, Beth
Community Liaison
415.694.7322
bberenson@lighthouse-sf.org

Blaney, Paul
Grant Writer
415.694.7313
pblaney@lighthouse-sf.org

Blanks, Scott
Senior Director, Programs
415.694.7371
sblanks@lighthouse-sf.org

Brown, Dagny
Events Manager
415.694.7311
dbrown@lighthouse-sf.org

Burrell, Taccarra
Program Coordinator
415.694.7318
tburrell@lighthouse-sf.org

Butler, Will
Director of Communications
415.694.7309
wbutler@lighthouse-sf.org

C

Calderon, Maritza
MAD Lab Program Coordinator
415.694.7303
mcalderon@lighthouse-sf.org

Carlson, Jeff
LCSW
Social Worker
M–Th 415.258.8496 x1 (Marin)
Fri 415.694.7314 (San Francisco)
jcarlson@lighthouse-sf.org

Cheung, Ken
Network Administrator
415.694.7360
kcheung@lighthouse-sf.org

Choi, Sook Hee
MA, COMS/CVRT
Deaf-Blind Employment Specialist
Video Phone: 415.255.5906
schoi@lighthouse-sf.org

Conley-Jung, Connie
PhD
Clinical Psychologist
415.694.7307
cjung@lighthouse-sf.org

Cox, W. Brandon
Senior Director, Operations
415.694.7347
bcox@lighthouse-sf.org

D

Daniels, Christina
Access Technology Specialist
415.694.7315
cdaniels@lighthouse-sf.org

Davidson, J Renae
Creative and Brand Manager
415.694.7370
jdavidson@lighthouse-sf.org

Davis, Angela Denise
Employment Immersion Trainer
415.694.7353
adavis@lighthouse-sf.org

Davis, Danette
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415.694.7329
ddavis@lighthouse-sf.org

E

Einstein, Ben
Adaptations Associate
415.694.7301
beinstein@lighthouse-sf.org

Epstein, BJ
Accessible Media Specialist
415.694.7362
bjepstein@lighthouse-sf.org

F

Feng, Iris
Controller
415.694.7341
ifeng@lighthouse-sf.org

Ferrario, Sydney
Cooking Instructor
415.694.7612
sferrario@lighthouse-sf.org

Fletcher, Anthony
Director, Enchanted Hills Camp and Retreat
415.694.7319
Enchanted Hills Camp 707-224-4023
afletcher@lighthouse-sf.org

Flores, Richie
Youth Program Coordinator
415-694-7328
rflores@lighthouse-sf.org

Fontanilla, Divina
Rehabilitation Program Assistant, Braille Instructor
415.694.7367
dfontanilla@lighthouse-sf.org

Foster, Skip
LightHouse Industries, Manager
510.895.1724 (San Leandro)
sfoster@lighthouse-sf.org

G

Meixiao Gao
AP/AR Coordinator
415.694.7340
mgao@lighthouse-sf.org

Godwin, Chuck
Executive Secretary
415.694.7348
cgodwin@lighthouse-sf.org

Gomez, Raquel
Adaptations Blindness Product Specialist
415.694.7339
rgomez@lighthouse-sf.org

Gump, James
Youth Services Coordinator
415.694.7372
jgump@lighthouse-sf.org

H

Hardy, Brian
Director of Technology
415.694.7327
bhardy@lighthouse-sf.org

Harris-Richburgh, Justine
Volunteer Engagement Specialist
415.694.7366
jharris-richburgh@lighthouse-sf.org

Hencky, Alan J.
Director of Finance
(415) 694-7369
ahencky@lighthouse-sf.org

Henderson, Germaine
Senior Vice President, Business Development
ghenderson@lighthouse-sf.org

Huey, Jennifer
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415.694.7376
jhuey@lighthouse-sf.org

I

Ishimaru, Karen
Database Administrator
415.694.7305
kishimaru@lighthouse-sf.org

J

Jones, Katt
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415.694.7364
kjones@lighthouse-sf.org

K

Kazanjian, Donna
MA, COMS
Rehabilitation Services Coordinator
415.694.7308
dkazanjian@lighthouse-sf.org

Kehret, Greg
Director, Information Services
415.694.7349
gkehret@lighthouse-sf.org

Kuan, Shen
Access Technology Coordinator
415.694.7312
skuan@lighthouse-sf.org

L

Lauridsen, Erin
Director of Access Technology
415.694.7368
elauridsen@lighthouse-sf.org

Leeflang, Dawn
M.A., COMS, CLVT
Rehabilitation Teacher/O&M Specialist
415.258.8496 x3
dleeflang@lighthouse-sf.org

Leung, Lin Sang
LightHouse Industries, Machine Operator
510.895.1724 (San Leandro)

Longan, Rachel
Marriage and Family Therapist
M.S., LMFT
415.694.7302
rlongan@lighthouse-sf.org

M

Martinez, Lisamaria
Director of Community Services
415.694.7350
lmartinez@lighthouse-sf.org

Marhan, Kim
Head Cook
707.224.0557
kmahran@lighthouse-sf.org

McCarthy, Julie
Director of Human Resources
415.694.7332
jmccarthy@lighthouse-sf.org

McGaster, Gail
Mentor Trainer
gmcgaster@lighthouse-sf.org

McIntyre, Sarah
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415.694.7611
smcintyre@lighthouse-sf.org

Meigs, Ethan
Assistive Technology Specialist
415.694.7342
emeigs@lighthouse-sf.org

Melendez, Gilberto
Receptionist
415.431.1481
gmelendez@lighthouse-sf.org

Millar, Laura
MPH, M.A.
Sexual Health Services Program Coordinator
415.694.7345
lmillar@lighthouse-sf.org

Milliron, Carey
Accessible Media Specialist
415.694.7337
cmilliron@lighthouse-sf.org

N

O

Ogarrio, Andrea
Development Coordinator
415.694.7365
aogarrio@lighthouse-sf.org

Olsen, Serena
Evening & Weekend Program Coordinator
415-694-7316
solsen@lighthouse-sf.org

P

Paiso, Amel
LightHouse Industries, Production Assistant
510-895-1724 (San Leandro)

Pearson, Wanda
Employment Immersion Coordinator
415.694.7370
wpearson@lighthouse-sf.org

Pomerantz, Janet
Social Worker
707.268.5646
jpomerantz@lighthouse-sf.org

Q

R

Rose, Patti
Program Assistant
707.268.5646
prose@lighthouse-sf.org

Rosenberg, Naomi
Accessible Media Specialist
415.694.7334
nrosenberg@lighthouse-sf.org

S

Sachs, Jennifer
Director of Development and Marketing
415.694.7333
jsachs@lighthouse-sf.org

Sadlier, Julie
Accessible Media Specialist
415.694.7358
jsadlier@lighthouse-sf.org

Saechin, Nai
Driver Coordinator
415.694.7343
nsaechin@lighthouse-sf.org

Sterne, Camilla
Producer, LightHouse Media
415-694-7306
csterne@lighthouse-sf.org

T

Thienes, Tamara
LightHouse Industries, Packet Sorter/Rework
510.895.1724 (San Leandro)

U

V

W

Walters, Ronald
LightHouse Industries, Production Assistant/Forklift Operator
510.895.1724 (San Leandro)

Welte, Frank
Information & Referral Specialist
415.694.7363
fwelte@lighthouse-sf.org

Williams, Kate
Employment Immersion Program Manager
415.694.7324
kwilliams@lighthouse-sf.org

Wilson, Alex
JD
Grant Manager
415.694.7352
awilson@lighthouse-sf.org

Winchester, Starrly
Adaptations Associate
415.694.7301
swinchester@lighthouse-sf.org

Wurtzel, George
Camp Construction Manager
gwurtzel@lighthouse-sf.org

X

Y

York, Joshua
Facilities Manager
(415) 694-7338
jyork@lighthouse-sf.org

Z

Northern California's leading provider of services, advocacy and community for those who are blind or visually impaired.