Staff member with a cane smiling

LightHouse Staff

Click here to read in-depth staff profiles of the LightHouse family!

A

Kathy Abrahamson Portrait

Abrahamson, Kathy
Director of Rehabilitation Services
415-694-7336
Marin 415-258-8496 x103
kabrahamson@lighthouse-sf.org

Robert Alminana Portrait

Alminana, Robert
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415-694-7375
ralminana@lighthouse-sf.org

Pablo, Avalos
LightHouse Industries, Production Assistant
San Leandro
510-895-1724

B

Bacon, Debbie
MS/QRP
Rehabilitation Counselor
415-694-7357
dbacon@lighthouse-sf.org

Bryan Bashin Portrait

Bashin, Bryan
CEO
415-694-7346
bbashin@lighthouse-sf.org

Bell, Landall
LightHouse Industries, Mechanic
San Leandro
510-895-1724
blandall@lighthouse-sf.org

 

Paul Blaney Portrait

Blaney, Paul
Grant Writer
415-694-7313
pblaney@lighthouse-sf.org

Blanks, Scott
Senior Director, Programs
415-694-7371
sblanks@lighthouse-sf.org

Dagny Brown Portrait

Brown, Dagny
Events Manager
415-694-7311
dbrown@lighthouse-sf.org

Taccarra Burrell Portrait

Burrell, Taccarra
Program Coordinator
415-694-7318
tburrell@lighthouse-sf.org

Will Butler Portrait

Butler, Will
Director of Communications
415-694-7309
wbutler@lighthouse-sf.org

C

Calderon, Maritza
Team Administrator, Media and Accessible Design Laboratory
415-694-7303
mcalderon@lighthouse-sf.org

Divina Carlson Portrait

Carlson, Divina
Braille Instructor
415-694-7367
dfontanilla@lighthouse-sf.org

Jeff Carlson Portrait

Carlson, Jeff
LCSW
Social Worker
M–Th 415-258-8496 x1 (Marin)
Fri 415-694-7314 (San Francisco)
jcarlson@lighthouse-sf.org

Sook Hee Portrait

Choi, Sook Hee
MA, COMS/CVRT
Deaf-Blind Employment Specialist
Video Phone: 415-255-5906
schoi@lighthouse-sf.org

Connie Jung Portrait

Conley-Jung, Connie
PhD
Clinical Psychologist
415.694.7307
cjung@lighthouse-sf.org

Brandon Cox Portrait

Cox, W. Brandon
MA COMS
Senior Director, Operations
415-694-7347
bcox@lighthouse-sf.org

D

Christina Daniels Portrait

Daniels, Christina
Access Technology Specialist
415-694-7315
cdaniels@lighthouse-sf.org

Renae Davidson Portait

Davidson, J Renae
Creative and Brand Manager
415-694-7370
jdavidson@lighthouse-sf.org

Angela Denise Davis Portrait

Davis, Angela Denise, M.S., CRC
Employment Immersion Trainer
415-694-7353
adavis@lighthouse-sf.org

Danette Davis Portrait

Davis, Danette
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415-694-7329
ddavis@lighthouse-sf.org

E

Ben Einstein Portrait

Einstein, Ben
Adaptations Associate
415-694-7301
beinstein@lighthouse-sf.org

BJ Epstein Portrait

Epstein, BJ Dietz
M.Arch
Project Manager, Media and Accessible Design Laboratory
415-694-7362
bjepstein@lighthouse-sf.org

F

Iris Feng Portrait

Feng, Iris
Controller
415-694-7341
ifeng@lighthouse-sf.org

Sydney Ferrario Portrait

Ferrario, Sydney
Cooking Instructor
415-694-7612
sferrario@lighthouse-sf.org

Fleming, Antonio
LightHouse Industries, Production Assistant
San Leandro
510-895-1724

Tony Fletcher Portrait

Fletcher, Anthony
Director, Enchanted Hills Camp and Retreat
415-694-7319
Enchanted Hills Camp 707-224-4023
afletcher@lighthouse-sf.org

Foster, Skip
LightHouse Industries, Manager
510-895-1724 (San Leandro)
sfoster@lighthouse-sf.org

G

Meixiao Gao Portrait

Meixiao Gao
AP/AR Coordinator
415-694-7340
mgao@lighthouse-sf.org

 

Raqi Gomez Portrait

Gomez, Raquel
Adaptations Blindness Product Specialist
415-694-7339
rgomez@lighthouse-sf.org

Jamey Gump Portrait

Gump, James
Youth Services Coordinator
415-694-7372
jgump@lighthouse-sf.org

H

Heath, David
LightHouse Industries, Utility Assistant
San Leandro
510-895-1724

Alan Hencky Portrait

Hencky, Alan J.
Director of Finance
415-694-7369
ahencky@lighthouse-sf.org

Germaine Henderson Portrait

Henderson, Germaine
Senior Vice President, Business Development
ghenderson@lighthouse-sf.org

Jennifer Huey Portrait

Huey, Jennifer
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415-694-7376
jhuey@lighthouse-sf.org

I

Karen Ishimaru

Ishimaru, Karen
Database Administrator
415-694-7305
kishimaru@lighthouse-sf.org

J

Katt Jones Portrait

Jones, Katt
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415-694-7364
kjones@lighthouse-sf.org

K

Katzer, Andrea
JD
Senior Executive Assistant
415-694-7348
akatzer@lighthouse-sf.org

Donna Kazanjia Portrait

Kazanjian, Donna
MA, COMS
Rehabilitation Services Coordinator
415-694-7308
dkazanjian@lighthouse-sf.org

Greg Kehret Portrait

Kehret, Greg
Director, Media and Accessible Design Laboratory
415-694-7349
gkehret@lighthouse-sf.org

Kuan, Shen
Access Technology Coordinator
415-694-7312
skuan@lighthouse-sf.org

Kusuma, Briana
Rehabilitation Services Associate
415-694-7335
bkusuma@lighthouse-sf.org

L

Erin Lauridsen Portrait

Lauridsen, Erin
Director of Access Technology
415-694-7368
elauridsen@lighthouse-sf.org

Chris Lawyer Portrait

Lawyer, Christopher
Site Staff, Enchanted Hills Camp
707-521-1548
clawyer@lighthouse-sf.org

Dawn Leeflang Portrait

Leeflang, Dawn
M.A., COMS, CLVT
Rehabilitation Teacher/O&M Specialist
415-258-8496 x3
dleeflang@lighthouse-sf.org

Leung, Lin Sang
LightHouse Industries, Machine Operator
510-895-1724 (San Leandro)

Max Levenson Portrait

Levenson, Max
M.A.
Prize Coordinator
415-694-7619
mlevenson@lighthouse-sf.org

Longan, Rachel
Marriage and Family Therapist
M.S., LMFT
415-694-7302
rlongan@lighthouse-sf.org

M

Lisamaria Martinez Portrait

Martinez, Lisamaria
Director of Community Services
415-694-7350
lmartinez@lighthouse-sf.org

Marhan, Kim
Head Cook
707-224-0557
kmahran@lighthouse-sf.org

Gail McGaster Portrait

McGaster, Gail
Mentor Trainer
gmcgaster@lighthouse-sf.org

McIntyre, Sarah
MA, COMS
Orientation & Mobility Specialist
415-694-7611
smcintyre@lighthouse-sf.org

Ethan Meigs Portrait

Meigs, Ethan
Assistive Technology Specialist
415-694-7342
emeigs@lighthouse-sf.org

Gilberto Melendez Portrait

Melendez, Gilberto
Receptionist
415-431-1481
gmelendez@lighthouse-sf.org

Laura Millar Portrait

Millar, Laura
MPH, M.A.
Sexual Health Services Program Coordinator
415-694-7345
lmillar@lighthouse-sf.org

Carey Milliron Portrait

Milliron, Carey
M.A.
Designer, Accessible Media
415-694-7337
cmilliron@lighthouse-sf.org

N

O

Andrea Ogarrio Portrait

Ogarrio, Andrea
Development Coordinator
415-694-7365
aogarrio@lighthouse-sf.org

Serena Olsen Portrait

Olsen, Serena
Evening & Weekend Program Coordinator
415-694-7316
solsen@lighthouse-sf.org

P

Paiso, Amel
LightHouse Industries, Production Assistant
510-895-1724 (San Leandro)

Wanda Pearson Portrait

Pearson, Wanda
Employment Immersion Coordinator
415-694-7370
wpearson@lighthouse-sf.org

Pomerantz, Janet
Social Worker
707-268-5646
jpomerantz@lighthouse-sf.org

Cheryl Puckett Portrait

Puckett, Cheryl
Receptionist
415-431-1481
cpuckett@lighthouse-sf.org

Q

R

Rose, Patti
Program Assistant
707-268-5646
prose@lighthouse-sf.org

Rodriguez, Ruben
LightHouse Industries, Plant Production Mechanic
San Leandro
510-895-1724

Naomi Rosenberg Portrait

Rosenberg, Naomi
M.Arch
Senior Designer, Accessible Media
415-694-7334
nrosenberg@lighthouse-sf.org

S

Jennifer Sachs Portrait

Sachs, Jennifer
Director of Development
415-694-7333
jsachs@lighthouse-sf.org

Julie Sadlier Portrait

Sadlier, Julie
Designer, Accessible Media
415-694-7358
jsadlier@lighthouse-sf.org

Saechin, Nai
Driver Coordinator
415-694-7343
nsaechin@lighthouse-sf.org

Esmeralda Soto Portrait

Soto, Esmeralda
Information Concierge
415-694-7323
esoto@lighthouse-sf.org

Camilla Sterne Portrait

Sterne, Camilla
Producer, LightHouse Media
415-694-7306
csterne@lighthouse-sf.org

T

Thienes, Tamara
LightHouse Industries, Reworker
510-895-1724 (San Leandro)

U

V

Vona, Jonathan
LightHouse Industries, Assistant Plant Manager
San Leandro
510-895-1724
jvona@lighthouse-sf.org

W

Walters, Ronald
LightHouse Industries, Production Assistant/Forklift Operator
510-895-1724 (San Leandro)

Frank Welte Portrait

Welte, Frank
Accessible Media Specialist
415-694-7363
fwelte@lighthouse-sf.org

Kate Williams Portrait

Williams, Kate
Employment Immersion Program Manager
415-694-7324
kwilliams@lighthouse-sf.org

Alex Wilson Portrait

Wilson, Alex
JD
Grant Manager
415-694-7352
awilson@lighthouse-sf.org

Starrly Winchester Portrait

Winchester, Starrly
Adaptations Associate
415-694-7301
swinchester@lighthouse-sf.org

Wurtzel, George
Camp Construction Manager
gwurtzel@lighthouse-sf.org

X

Y

Joshua York Portrait

York, Joshua
Facilities Manager
415-694-7338
jyork@lighthouse-sf.org

Z